• ITIL® Continual Service Improvement (CSI) e-Learning - 6 Months Access

ITIL Continual Service Improvement is a free-standing qualification and is one of five ITIL Service Lifecycle modules that can work towards you achieving your ITIL expert qualification.

The purpose of this course is to help you gain a detailed understanding on industry practices in service management as documented in the ITIL Continual Service Improvement publication.


With this course, you'll receive 6 months access from the date of purchase as well as a FREE exam voucher to use whenever you are ready to sit the exam!


29 Hours, Self-Paced
Accrediting Organization
AXELOS (awarded by Exin)
Certification Assessment
Exam Required (exam voucher included)
ITIL Intermediate: Continual Service Improvement (CSI) Continually Aligning and Realigning IT Services to Changing Business Needs The CSI qualification focuses on how organizations and individuals can strategically review the products and services they have produced following the strategy, design, transition and operation stages of the IT Service Lifecycle and offers guidance on how this process should be organized and executed.
Course Overview The ITIL Continual Service Improvement qualification is one of five ITIL Service Lifecycle Courses and will provide you with guidance that focusses on the design of IT services and covers the architectures, processes, policies and documentation that will enable you to design services that meet the needs of the organization or programme. The main objective of the course is to gain an introductory overview of the Service management lifecycle, its key processes, roles etc. You also want to pass the exam! It is the aim of the course to satisfy both.
Who Should Take This Course This course will be of benefit to any IT professional who needs to understand the concepts and activities of ITIL Continual Service Improvement at management level, but not specific details about each of the supporting processes. It is also suitable if you have completed the ITIL Foundation certificate, and you are wishing to advance to higher level ITIL certifications.
Accreditation This course has been accredited by EXIN, who are licensed by AXELOS as an Examination Institute for the ITIL® Release, Control and Validation Certificate in IT Service Management.
Examination This is a multiple choice exam consisting of eight scenario-based questions. Each question is gradient scored, meaning that you will have four answer options to choose from, and each answer will either be worth five marks, three marks, one mark, or zero marks. You will have 90 minutes to complete the exam. The exam is closed book - you cannot make use of any resources or materials during the exam. There are a maximum of 40 potential marks in this exam; to pass you must get at least 28 out of 40 marks correct (70%).

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

ITIL® Continual Service Improvement (CSI) e-Learning - 6 Months Access

  • Product Code: ITIL Continual Service Improvement (CSI) e-Learning
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $670.00