• IT4IT™ Foundation (level 1) e-Learning - 6 Months Access

Learn a comprehensive architecture from the company that developed TOGAF - The Open Group! The purpose of this accredited IT4IT Foundation e-learning course is to provide validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology, structure, and basic concepts of the IT4IT Standard in order to pass the IT4IT Foundation (level 1) exam.

 With this course, you'll receive 6 months access from the date of purchase as well as a FREE exam voucher to use whenever you are ready to sit the IT4IT Level 1 exam!

 The IT Value Chain has four value streams supported by a reference architecture to drive efficiency and agility. The four value streams are:

  • Strategy to Portfolio

  • Request to Fulfill 

  • Requirement to Deploy

  • Detect to Correct 

Each IT Value Stream is centered on a key aspect of the service model, the essential data objects (information model), and functional components (functional model) that support it. Together, the four value streams play a vital role in helping IT control the service model as it advances through its lifecycle. 

This e-Learning course is delivered by Good e-Learning, and accredited by The Open Group.

17 Hours, Self-Paced
Accrediting Organization
The Open Group
Certification Assessment
Certificate on Completion (assessment included)
IT4IT™ Foundation
Course Overview The IT4IT course comprises of nine modules. These are: • IT4IT Overview • Definitions (understand the key terminology of the IT4IT Reference Architecture standard) • Basic Concepts (Value Streams and Reference Architecture) • IT4IT Core (understand the Reference Architecture at a high level) • The Strategy to Portfolio Value Stream • The Requirement to Deploy Value Stream • The Request to Fulfil Value Stream • The Detect to Correct Value Stream • The IT4IT Certification Program
Who Should Take This Course Business Leaders, Enterprise Architects, Developers, IT Engineers and IT Operations.
Accreditation Accredited Training Course and complies with the accreditation requirements for The Open Group Certification for People: IT4IT™ Certification Programs.
Examination The IT4IT Foundation exam is comprised of 40 multiple choice questions with a time limit of 60 minutes. The are no prerequisites for sitting the exam and the pass mark is 65% (26 out of 40 questions). Retake policy: If you fail the test you must wait one month before another attempt.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

IT4IT™ Foundation (level 1) e-Learning - 6 Months Access

  • Product Code: IT4IT Foundation
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $774.00